Student Doula

STUDENT DOULAS

Margaret David Anchorage AK mohdavid@anthc.org View My Profile
Maribel Sanders Tempe AZ maribelsanders@hotmail.com 
Deb Oliver Tempe AZ Debraoliver@mail.maricopa.gov
Amelia Gapcia Tempe AZ tivamarqueza@gmail.com
Anasazi Brewton Tempe AZ anasazi.brewton@gmail.com
Dosazino Akins Tempe AZ bodynbalanz@hotmail.com
Ebony Stewart Tempe AZ Ebony_Stewart95@yahoo.com
Maria Birnbawm Tempe AZ chipies85233@yahoo.com
Monika Khadka Tempe AZ Monika.khadka@mihs.org
Moriah Harris Tempe AZ spanishdoula@gmail.com
Sha’llah Brewton Tempe AZ briyyah@hotmail.com
Adia Gipson Sacramento CA adia.gipson@yahoo.com 
Aiesha Riley Los Angeles CA aieshakm@yahoo.com
Alejandra Olguin Oakland CA delasnubes@gmail.com
Angela Aguilar Oakland CA angaguilar@gmail.com
Asia Hodges Oakland CA asia.n.hodges@gmail.com
Azraa Muhammad San Francisco CA amuhamm5@mail.ccsf.edu
Carla Francesca Balderrama-Orendorff Reseda CA inodelle@gmail.com
Chandra Bailey Alameda CA chandra_bailey@yahoo.com
Cindy Bonaparte South Gate CA cindybonaparte@gmail.com  
Daisy Ortiz San Francisco CA MS.DAISYORTIZ@GMAIL.COM 
Danielle Smith Corona CA dnsmithyoga@gmail.com 
Davina Burris Oakland CA motherdivine9@yahoo.com 
Deirdre Wilson Sacramento CA wildeirdre@gmail.com
Desjunae Isaacs Sacramento CA Desjunae@hotmail.com
Ifetayo Titilola Kumasi-Ka Berkeley CA ifetayotitilolakumasika@gmail.com
Janet Mathieson Los Angelas CA jmathies@students.pitzer.edu
Julius McDonald Oakland CA juliussjmcdonald@gmail.com 
Kayla Lewis Cap Cod San Leandro CA kaylaemg@gmail.com
Lisa Davis Oakland CA lisad1907@gmail.com
Melody Jackson Oakland CA awakeningmelody@gmail.com 
Michelle Gutierrez Oakland CA fotogutierrez@gmail.com 
Myriah Sierra Oakland CA myriahsierra@gmail.com
Onyinye Alheri Oakland CA oalheri@gmail.com 
Rukiyah Polk-Bond Penryn CA ancientvibe@gmail.com
Sharae Muhammad Sacramento CA sharaemuhammad@gmail.com
Susana Caceres Oakland CA cipota@gmail.com 
Toniesha Byrd San Francisco CA mz.byrd_queen@yahoo.com
Janay Muhammad Newark DE Muhammad.janay@gmail.com
Krystina Muhammad Newark DE Kemuhammad09@gmail.com
Jessica Denefield Tallahasser FL doulalovedoula@gmail.com
Priscilla Rashida Dobbs Miami FL prdobbs@gmail.com
Cera Ridley Decatur GA ridleycera@gmail.com
Mazuba Haanyama Johannesburg GA mazuba.h@gmail.com
Rachelle Matthews Stockbrodge GA nurseraem@yahoo.com
Ronniece Drake Smyrna GA modestbeauty85@gmail.com
Bhatti Chicago IL noshaba@gmail.com
Gentry-Fernandez Chicago Il stephanie.gentry@gmail.com
Hernandez Chicago IL yamani@icah.org
Jones Chicago Il ekmelgarejones@gmail.com
Jones Lovejoy IL theblueness@hotmail.com
Mason Chicago Heights IL zdreamason@gmail.com
Mcintyre Chicago IL hawasnite2@gmail.com
Muhammad Chicago IL Mgtqueensaaudiah@gmail.com
Owusu Chicago IL keishaowusu@gmail.com
Pryor Chicago IL tiffany@icah.org
Rose Fairview Heights IL mjkgoddess3@yahoo.com
Valrie Chicago IL newearthmama@gmail.com
Celena Chavez Hammond IN cchavez6@gmail.com
Tytina Sanders-Bey Hammond IN tinakizzy@gmail.com
Azizi Chaisson Lafayette LA jochaisson@gmail.com
Jamilla Webb New Orleans LA webb.jamilla@gmail.com
La Tin Dey Akamo Heart El Lafayette LA lalaprejean@gmail.com
Nicole Deggins Gretna LA nicole@sistamidiwfe.com
Rayvin Campbell Carencro LA Rayvincampbell@yahoo.com
Maria Rowe Baltimore MD Packlight333@gmail.com

STUDENT DOULAS

Amenyonah Bossman Mattapan MA bossmanss88@gmail.com
Christina Ratleff Roxbury MA Cratleff@bu.edu
Deborah Stanley Dorchester MA sakila40@yahoo.com
Emily RiCharde Jamaica Plain MA emilyricharde@gmail.com
Lotachi Izuchi Boston MA Lotachiizuchi@gmail.com
Zakiyyah ÊHanifah Muhammad, RN Dorchester MA ms.muhammadrn@yahoo.com
Aaminah Shakur Grand Rapids MI aaminahshakur@gmail.com
Elane Vandenbergh Wayland MI elane@icebergh.us View My Profile
Emma Howland-Bolton Detroit MI emma.howlandbolton@gmail.com View My Profile
Mahal Stevens Ypsilanti MI msteve25@emich.edu
Simiya Sudduth Saint Louis MO Simiya.sudduth@gmail.com
Naomi Jeeter Omaha NE naomi_jeeter@yahoo.com
Anastasia Nast Morestown NJ ana.r.nast@gmail.com
Leonne Tannis West Orange NJ leonne.tanis@gmail.com View My Profile
Hajja Latifah Abd-Hamid Newark NJ traditionsinhealthandhealing@gmail.com
Makina Table Brooklyn NY makinatable@gmail.com
Melissa Scheuerman New York NY mel.scheuerman@gmail.com
Najla Edwards Toronto, ON NY najlaloves@gmail.com View My Profile
Shandy Gulzar Brooklyn NY shandygulzar@yahoo.com
Alexis Pauline Gumbs Durham NC alexispauline@gmail.com
Ouida p Blakeney Fayetteville NC ouimyrock@gmail.com

STUDENT DOULAS

Marshette Frost Cleveland OH Alkamissa8@hotmail.com
Nakia Smith Cleveland OH nscott512@gmail.com
Abigail Campbell Barella Portland OR abbeyb3@yahoo.com
Ali Lux Portland OR ilidawta@yahoo.com
Amani Bahubaish Portland OR aasb613@hotmail.com
Amber Martinez Gladstone OR amberrenemartinez@google.com
Amina Muhammad Portland OR aminaamuhammad@yahoo.com
Amina Muhammad Portland OR aminaamuhammad@yahoo.com
Andrea Thompson Portland OR andie.thompson@gmail.com
Angela Hamilton Portland OR hamilton8113@yahoo.com
Anna Badley Portland OR annaw@bradleyangle.org
April (Aminah) Jones Portland OR aminah.jones@gmail.com
Ashley Martin Portland OR orygunbean@gmail.com
Brooke Morgan Portland OR brooke.L.morgan@gmail.com
Carmen Butcher Portland OR Carmelita.butcher@yahoo.com
Cat Goughnour Portland OR catgoughnour@gmail.com
Cat Goughnour portland OR catgoughnour@gmail.com
Charles Hannah Portland OR Babapdx@msn.com
Chekaya Oliver Portland OR chekayao@ayahoo.com
Chisao Hata Portland OR chatamoves@gmail.com
Chrissy Curran Portland OR mothertomotherdoula@live.com
Christina ÊMcTiernan Portland OR ruby@rubyrounds.com
Danice Watters Portland OR h2osprinzs@yahoo.com
Danielle Maes Portland OR dmaes@pdx.ed View My Profile
Danise Niambi Elijah Portland OR jahkuumba@yahoo.com
Deborah Ingegno Portland OR birdseyeview@gmail.com
DeOndria Cary Portland OR deondrainicole@yahoo.com
Destiny G. Houston Portland OR destiny.g.houston@gmail.com
Donna Welsh Portland OR sweld0@gmail.com
Donna Welsh Portland OR sweld0@gmail.com
Elizabeth Flynn Portland OR flynnbee@gmail.com
Ella Taylor Portland OR mzellataylor@hotmail.com
Emily Klein Portland OR emilykleindoula@gmail.com
Emily Whitson Portland OR ewhitson@lclark.edu
Emily Dobra Turano Portland OR queenomily107u@hotmail.com
Erica Brannon Portland OR mawu7@yahoo.com
Erica Charron Lee-Johnson Portland OR leejohnson.erica@gmail.com
Erin Jenson Portland OR jensen.erin@hotmail.com
Evelyn Smith Portland OR EvelynSmith31@yahoo.com
Fana Habternariam Portland OR habtefana7@gmail.com
Francis Fernamdez Portland OR franciszorida.fernandez@gmail.com
Ginny Elliott Portland OR gem1a@msn.com
Glenda Quezada Portland OR quezadaglenda@gmail.com
Gorgina Mora Higa Portland OR georgina_mora@hotmail.com
Hanna Harrod Casper Portland OR hannah.jo.harrod@gmail.com
Heather Baeckel Portland OR hbaeckel@insightstpp.org
Helen Iliff Klamath Falls OR helen.m.iliff@gmail.com
Helen Iliff Klamath Falls OR helen.m.iliff@gmail.com
Imani Scott-Smittick Portland OR imdssmittick@gmail.com
Isis Gutierrez Umatilla OR i52.maribel@gmail.com View My Profile
Jasmine Thana Portland OR jasminthana@gmail.com
Jeska Dalizu Portland OR kemomay@gmail.com
Jeska Dalizu Portland OR kemomay@gmail.com
Jess Horn Portland OR jessicajaynehorn@gmail.com
Jessica Felkins Portland OR Jessica.Felkins@pcc.edu
Jessica Felkins Portland OR Jessica.felkins@pcc.edu
Jessica Mathis Portland OR Jessicam@bradleyangle.org
Kai Morrison Portland OR kia.morrison@gmail.com
Kalia Hata-Watts Portland OR kalia5love@yahoo.com
Kaltuma Janay Beaverton OR kjanay@pdx.edu
Karolin Lennon Portland OR Karolina@lennonand assoc.com
kayla schregardus Portland OR schregkl@gmail.com
Keara Rodela Funchess Portland OR dkrodela@gmail.com
Keelia Riegg Canby OR keelia.riegg@gmail.com
Kelly ÊMoyer Portland OR doubledistelfink@gmail.com
Kimberley Muir Portland OR pepperuppdx@gmail.com
Kimberly Thomas Portland OR kthomas19@gmail.com
Kimberly Porter Beaverton OR kimberlyporter@gmail.com
Kortney Garrison Portland OR kortandy@yahoo.com
Krista Arias Portland OR info@rovingecho.org
Kristine Stewart Portland OR kisykrissy64@gmail.com
Kristine L Stewart Portland OR kissykrissy64@gmail.com
Lamika Colbert Portland OR misscolbert1509@yahoo.com
Laurel Ramsey Portland OR laurelramsey130@hotmail.com
Linda Chase Portland OR sb-angel52@hotmail.com
Lindsay Goes Behind Portland OR lindsay@sistersoftheroad.org
Linsey Galarza Portland OR linsey_oggx@hotmail.com
Linseyh Galarza Portland OR linsey._offx@hotmail.com
Lisa Mathis Portland OR versatilestyle@netzero.com
Lolita Allen Portland OR Lolita.allen@gmail.com
Lorena Quintanilla De Jimenez Portland OR ltqdjimenez@hotmail.com
Luisa Pilar Ramos Portland OR aldama.luisa@yahoo.com
Lydia Sanders Portland OR sandersrlydia@gmail.com
Lydia Sanders Portland OR sandersrlydia@gmail.com
Madeleine Tuson-Turner Portland OR m_turner11@hotmail.com
Mandy Inman Portland OR mci90@hotmail.com
Maria Hernandez Gladstone OR mariahrnndz6@gmail.com
Marian Wakefield Portland OR maemon13@hotmail.com
Mattie Wentworth Portland OR mattiewentworth@gmail.com
Melissa Sartin Portland OR sartin.melissa@yahoo.com
Melissa Jo Barton Portland OR punkchula@yahoo.com
Michelle Lewis Portland OR Lewis6108@gmail.com
Michelle Rintelman Portland OR mrintelm@hotmail.com
Michelle Brown-Echerd Portland OR michelleecherd@yahoo.com ÊView My Profile
Misty ÊWarren Portland OR warren@ohsu.edu
Molly Bush Portland OR storymay3@gmail.com
Natalie Allen Portland OR natalie.m.allen@gmail.com
Netty Haze-Stevens Portland OR netty.haze@yahoo.com
Nicole Mckinney Portland OR nicole.mckinney@live.com
Nyanga Uuka Portlandq OR bouncinboulder@gmail.com
Patricia Lim-Pardo Portland OR patricia.limpardo@gmail.com
Phyllis Seaberry Portland OR pseaberry@yahoo.com
Princess Funchess Portland OR PrincessFunchess@hotmail.com
Qadro Yusuf Portland OR qadro.yusuf@pcc.edu
Rebecca ÊLemmo Portland OR rplemmo@yahoo.com
Rebecca Lese Bell Happy Valley OR bellese@yahoo.com
Robin Hall Portland OR rrejlove@hotmail.com
Rory Blank Portland OR Rory@sistersoftheroad.org
Rose Parsad Portland OR roseparsad@hotmail.com
Sandra Hernandes Gresham OR sandrahh@spect-actors.org
Sarah ÊKiperman Portland OR sara@originalbirth.org
Shameca Anderson Beaverton OR shameca32@yahoo.com
Shane Gill Portland OR janellegill@yahoo.com
Shannon Kelly Portland OR sunflowerseed1@gmail.com
Shantae Johnson Portland OR cornbread2121@yahoo.com
Shaudae Yoakum Portland OR shaudaeyoakum.doula@yahoo.com
Sheila Amoo Portland OR sheilaamoo@yahoo.com View My Profile
Simone Placentia Portland OR simonetp3@gmail.com
Skylar Johnson Portland OR skylar.makai@gmail.com
Solomon Ibe Portland OR S.Ibe@hotmail.com
Sonceria Jenkins Portland OR sonceriaJenkins@yahoo.com
Sonya Bastendorff Portland OR sonya.bastendorff@gmail.com
Sprinavasa Bron Portland OR sprinavasa@hotmail.com
Stacey Galarza Portland OR Peru_amxz@hotmail.com
Stephanie Gilfillan` Portland OR srgilfillan@gmail.com
Stephenie Ignacio Portland OR stephenieignaciodoula@gmail.com
Tabitha Millican Portland OR tabbadabbadoo@gmail.com
Tanisha Covington Portland OR nishaBC2005@yahoo.com
Teisha Parchment Portland OR Teishap@pdx.edu
Telia Grant Portland OR tnanders@lhs.org
Teyonda Portland OR T_Garland221@yahoo.com
Thoressa Huff Portland OR tradford67@yahoo.com
Tierra Salmon Portland OR salmont82@gmail.com
Valda McCauley Portland OR Valdamccauley@hotmail.com
Valori Anderson Portland OR vanderson@academicnetwork.com
Vanessa Graham Portland OR vgraham80@comcast.net
Veah Keyes Portland OR keyesveah@gmail.com
Zaylayshia Jackson Portland OR zay@poeticbirth.com
Essence Williams Crum Lynn PA essencew7@gmail.com
Quitaya Lee Philadelphia PA qslee11@gmail.com
Gina Rodriguez Providence RI gina.ritesandreason@gmail.com
Helen Phillips Mount Pleasent SC salako83@hotmail.com
Basamah Karriem Richmond VA bkarriem@gmail.com
Jordan Ashe Chesterfield VA jseashe@gmail.com
Alicia Newbill Renton WA Alicianewbill@yahoo.com View My Profile
Christina Baldisseri Vancouver WA cbaldisseri@gmail.com
Elaine (ÒAlainÓ) Chan Seattle WA alain.chan.xyz@gmail.com
Empress El Olympia WA administrativeremedy@gmail.com
Natalie Van Houten Seattle WA nataliejvanhouten@gmail.com
Omaretta Sharpley Seattle WA omaretta@yahoo.com View My Profile
Sondra Ponce Vancouver WA sandramponce@hotmail.com
Trina L. Williams WA trina.williams@live.com
Alida Cardos Whaley Milwaukee WI alidaisabelle@gmail.com
Anne Napatalung Milwaukee WI annenap@hotmail.com
Dalvery Blackwell Milwaukee WI aabn@ymail.com
Daphne Daniels Middleton WI daphne.daniels@uwmf.wisc.edu
DeAnna Tharpe Menomonee Falls WI 4birthintuition@gmail.com
Dominique Taylor Madison WI dsbrown245@yahoo.com
Dorian Martinez Milwaukee WI ImajynPylar@aol.com
JoAnne Sabir Milwaukee WI joanne@walnutway.org
Lanita Williams Milwaukee WI Lanwilliams2000@gmail.com
Marisa Hernandez De Windt Milwaukee WI Sonrisamarisa@yahoo.com
Monet Williams Brown Deer WI monet31@gmail.com
Monique Liston Milwaukee WI moniqueliston@gmail.com
Morgan Williams Madison WI mawilliams776@gmail.com
Muldrow Madison WI ali@gsafewi.org
Myoshia Jackson Oshkosh WI Êjacksm35.uw@osh.edu
Rebecca Kauffeld Watertown WI rckauffeld@gmail.com
Sahar Mahdi Milwaukee WI helping2heal11@gmail.com
Tamara Moore Windsor WI moore.business@aol.com
Tanya Parker Milwaukee WI zulubirthproject@gmail.com
Tashas Brachett Milwaukee WI tasha.bratchettrn@icloud.com
Tenisha Garner Madison WI t_harris8011@yahoo.com
Tiffany Palmore Milwaukee WI palmoretiffany@yahoo.com
Tyanna McLaurin Milwaukee WI tyannaarista@gmail.com

STUDENT DOULAS

Zinzile Seepie Johannesburg Gauteng, South Africa Zulubirthproject@gmail.com